Nauczyciele

język polski:

Katarzyna Boborycka

e-mail: k.boborycka@bem.waw.pl

 Zofia Misiak

e-mail: z.misiak@bem.waw.pl 

Anna Głowienka

e-mail: a.glowienka@bem.waw.pl

Agata Tyszka

e-mail: a.tyszka@bem.waw.pl

Dorota Bobrowicz

e-mail: d.bobrowicz@bem.waw.pl


język angielski:

Agata Foremny

e-mail: a.foremny@bem.waw.pl

Robert Stec

e-mail: r.stec@bem.waw.pl

Bożena Ziółkowska

e-mail: b.ziolkowska@bem.waw.pl

Marta Bińkowska

e-mail: m.binkowska@bem.waw.pl

 Anna Michalska

e-mail: a.michalska@bem.waw.pl

Urszula Różańska

e-mail: u.rozanska@bem.waw.pl

Magdalena Szelkowska

e-mail: m.szelkowska@bem.waw.pl

 Aleksandra Maciejewska

a.maciejewska@bem.waw.pl 

Adam Zarychta

e-mail: a.zarychta@bem.waw.pl


język niemiecki:

Iwona Radulska

e-mail: i.radulska@bem.waw.pl

Katarzyna Domańska

e-mail: k.domanska@bem.waw.pl


język rosyjski:

Dorota Suproniuk

e-mail: d.suproniuk@bem.waw.pl


język francuski:

Renata Zajchowska

e-mail: r.zajchowska@bem.waw.pl


język hiszpański:

 Aneta Zblewska

e-mail: a.zblewska@bem.waw.pl


język włoski:

Beata Białobrzeska

r.bialobrzeska@bem.waw.pl


matematyka:

Monika Piekarska

m.piekarska@bem.waw.pl 

Anna Rząd

a.rzad@bem.waw.pl 

Teresa Przydeł

t.parzydel@bem.waw.pl

Jolanta Wysocka

j.wysocka@bem.waw.pl

Olena Kovsh

o.kovsh@bem.waw.pl

Iwona Dzik

i.dzik@bem.waw.pl


informatyka:

 Marta Bieganowska

m.bieganowska@bem.waw.pl 

 Małgorzata Biszczuk

m.biszczuk@bem.waw.pl


grafika komputerowa:

Ewa Woźniak

e.wozniak@bem.waw.pl


biologia:

 Małgorzata Pucułek

m.puculek@bem.waw.pl

 Monika Sikorska

m.sikorska@bem.waw.pl

 Beata Teodorczuk

b.teodorczuk@bem.waw.pl 


chemia:

Paulina Głowala

p.glowala@bem.waw.pl

 Anna Nicińska

a.nicinska@bem.waw.pl


fizyka:

 Ewa Błaszczyk

e.blaszczyk@bem.waw.pl 

Bartosz Kózka

b.kozka@bem.waw.pl 

 Zbigniew Rymarczyk

z.rymarczyk@bem.waw.pl


geografia:

 Anna Tarafi

a.tarafi@bem.waw.pl

Izabela Pastuszko

i.pastuszko@bem.waw.pl


historia:

Agnieszka Kuć-Bryk

a.kuc_bryk@bem.waw.pl

Grzegorz Chojnacki

g.chojnacki@bem.waw.pl

Lucyna Kasperowicz

l.kasperowicz@bem.waw.pl


wiedza o społeczeństwie:

Teresa Jęczmieniowska

t.jeczmieniowska@bem.waw.pl

Tomasz Małka

t.malka@bem.waw.pl


edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa:

Maria Korzep

m.korzep@bem.waw.pl


podstawy przedsiębiorczości:

Kamil Klepacki

k.klepacki@bem.waw.pl


historia sztuki/ plastyka/ podstawy architektury z rysunkiem:

 Ewa Cheda

e.cheda@bem.waw.pl


warsztaty prawnicze:

Ewelina Gee – Milan

e.gee_milan@bem.waw.pl


szachy:

Andrzej Szewczak

a.szewczak@bem.waw.pl


religia:

ks. Marek Iwański

m.iwanski@bem.waw.pl


etyka:

Bożena Ziółkowska

b.ziolkowska@bem.waw.pl


zajęcia artystyczne:

Iwona Mirosław-Dolecka

i.miroslaw_dolecka@bem.waw.pl


wychowanie fizyczne:

Małgorzata Kościelak

m.koscielak@bem.waw.pl

Beata Fijałkowska

b.fijalkowska@bem.waw.pl

Aneta Wojtczak

a.wojtczak@bem.waw.pl

Marcin Szmalec

m.szmalec@bem.waw.pl      

Kamil Jakubowski

k.jakubowski@bem.waw.pl 

  

 

      

 

   

 

Skip to content